New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here we go then

Shy at first,
fun to be with once you get to know me.
Tall strong,
Like all sports,
Like wine and good food
Drop me a line

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm for10 years part time - small holding
Type of cropsGrass
Type of animalsBeef/sheep

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsALL
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Sports
Idea of funAnything involving the outdoors.
Walks on the beach, a swim, climbing. Holidays.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryClimbing Snowdon and penyfan.
Doing things that people don't do very often

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeAs successful as possible, achieve what I can, have fun doing it at the same time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring, loyal someone that's on my wavelength and that gets me. Passionate.
On the first dateAnything I am open for options