New here? Sign Up Have an account?

City Girl looking for country lad!

I'm friendly, reliable, love to laugh!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEvent Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsGogglebox
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesAnything Carry-on
Anything with Marilyn Monroe
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsLed Zepplin
Specials
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry
Favorite booksBreakfast at Tiffanys
East of Eden
Anything by Roddy Doyle
Idea of funBrunch with friends
Playing board games
live bands
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving
Riding a motorbike

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehappy, healthy and loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerto laugh - must have a good sense of humour
empathy and understanding
want my partner to be able to trust me
On the first datetake the dog for a walk via the pub