New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady who wants to be wanted

Quirky, likable and will show affection. I am of average build (not a stick insect but not voluptuous).I am easy to get on with and young at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I don't work on a farm.
What type of crops do you grow?N/A
What type of animals do you raise?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAnimal Carer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Beautiful South
Bon Jovi
Thunder
Train
Joe Bonamassa
AC/DC
Guns N Roses
Maroon 5
The list goes on
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksMany and varied
Idea of funAnything that make me laugh
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPloughing and driving a combine harveter

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands me, is open and honest. Accepts me for me.
On the first dateGo for a drink and just chat. Maybe there will be chemistry.