New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for happiness

Female (54) looking for Male Durham, United Kingdom

I am 5"8 tall,meduim build,green eyes,shoulder length blonde hair.I enjoy art,cookery,homestyle,fashion, travel.I have a great love of dogs,and all animals especially pigs to me they are so cute.I enjoy the countryside,walking,lants and nature,I am kind,patient,with a gsoh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecare assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking