New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi i live in kent and looking for love

Male (53) looking for Male Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom

hi im marco 53 and looking for a bf not just fun tho if fun is there till i find the one then lets have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Farmer Preferences

Type of animalssheep and cows and pigs
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmYes
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobYes
Crops or livestockLivestock
Date must be a farmerIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlemassuer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsanything to do with dance
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesmaze runner/ step up/ and dance or music ones
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsnone
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksnone comes to mind
Idea of funjust having a laugh with friends and meals out
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybeing up front

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto live life and help when i can

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to be there self and kind hearted
On the first datedinner and walk in country side