New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (46) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

I’m a down to earth classy, young at heart, fun beautiful lady. I love music, travelling and nature walks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?None
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePatient care tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, fringe , the affair, the x-factor...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, James Arthur, Diana Ross....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySinging karaoke

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and be good to others