New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Irish Lady Seeking a Farmer

Originally from Ireland, lived in London on and off for the last 20 years and moved to Hampshire last year. I love the countryside and am now looking for a gentleman to spend some time with and maybe develop into something long term.

I own an amazing 15 year old rescue staffie who is the love of my life so if dogs are not your thing we wont get along. I love nothing better than long country walks at the weekend with him.

I enjoy eating out, theatre and cinema and am never without a good book to hand. Love cosy nights in and lazy Sundays but its time now to find a man to share these times with. I can chat (being Irish) and love stimulating conversation, am a sponge when it comes to learning new things and love to be around people I can bounce off ( not literally of course) but people who have depth and are interesting as well as fun.

So if there are any gents out there who are seeking a down to earth, laid back friendly lady I hope to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I dont

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Rugby, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports